Seven Wonders – The Music of Fleetwood Mac Orchestrated

11 Mar 2021 @ 8pm

State Theatre
Sydney, NSW Australia

18+. Sold Out.

Seven Wonders –  The Music of Fleetwood Mac Orchestrated is an Orchestral Tribute to Fleetwood Mac

Fleetwood Mac’s Greatest Hits – Dreams, The Chain, Everywhere, Tusk, Rhiannon, Landslide, Go Your Own Way, Little Lies, Big Love, Seven Wonders & More Performed by a 24 Piece Symphony Orchestra Conducted by George Ellis

Featuring Special Guest Vocalists – Tania Doko (Bachelor Girl), Karise Eden, Prinnie Stevens and Mark Williams (Dragon)

Fleetwood Mac’s Greatest Hits brought to thrilling orchestral life at the State Theatre Thursday 11th March